

# **PLANNING COMMITTEE**

## Monday 13 November 2017 at 7.30 pm

## **Council Chamber - Epsom Town Hall**

The members listed below are summoned to attend the Planning Committee meeting, on the day and at the time and place stated, to consider the business set out in this agenda.

Councillor Humphrey Reynolds (Chairman)
Councillor David Reeve (Vice-Chairman)
Councillor Michael Arthur
Councillor John Beckett
Councillor Lucie Dallen
Councillor Neil Dallen
Councillor Jan Mason

Councillor Tina Mountain
Councillor Peter O'Donovan
Councillor Martin Olney
Councillor Vince Romagnuolo
Councillor Clive Smitheram
Councillor David Wood

Yours sincerely

Head of Legal and Democratic Services

For further information, please contact Sandra Dessent, tel: 01372 732121 or email: sdessent@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

#### **AGENDA**

### 1. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

Members are asked to declare the existence and nature of any Disclosable Pecuniary Interests in respect of any item of business to be considered at the meeting.

## 2. PLANNING IMPROVEMENT PLAN (Pages 3 - 40)

This report sets out the management response to the findings of the recent Planning Peer Review.